Staff Directory

Anderson, Lauren
lranderson@cherokeega.com
678-493-4133
EMS Executive Assistant
Arp, Chad
carp@cherokeega.com
770-721-7808
Fire Marshal
Baiamonte, Daniel
djbaiamonte@cherokeega.com
678-493-6294
Plans Examiner
Blevins, Jason
pjblevins@cherokeega.com
470-758-0707
GIS/CAD Specialist
Bruce, Kevin
kmbruce@cherokeega.com
770-721-7809
Fire Inspector
Burger, Karl
kdburger@cherokeega.com
678-493-4030
IT Support Specialist
Capps, Thomas
tcapps@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Battalion Chief
Cavender, Tim
tmcavender@cherokeega.com
678-493-4107
Director of Public Affairs/Public Information Officer
Collett, Ricky
rcollett@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Battalion Chief
Collett, Cheri
ccollett@cherokeega.com
678-493-4197
Investigator
Cooper, Clete
cpcooper@cherokeega.com
678-493-6109
IT Support Specialist
Davis, Chad
cedavis@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Battalion Chief
Deal, Scott
gdeal@cherokeega.com
678-493-4372
Battalion Chief
Erwin, Katie
kjerwin@cherokeega.com
678-493-4018
Executive Assistant to the Fire Chief/Accreditation Manager
Floyd, Dean
mdfloyd@cherokeega.com
678-493-4013
Division Chief
Gibbs, Shannon
sgibbs@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Battalion Chief
Griffiths, Libby
lgriffiths@cherokeega.com
678-493-4016
Human Resources Manager
Grisham, Lisa
lmgrisham@cherokeega.com
678-493-6296
Senior Fire Educator
Herrin, Cassidy
cmherrin@cherokeega.com
678-493-4017
H R Assistant
Johnson, Sandy
sdjohnson@cherokeega.com
678-493-4369
EMS Training Officer
Lanier, Kevin
klanier@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Battalion Chief
Lawson, Kathy
klawson@cherokeega.com
678-493-4022
HR Specialist
Liscio, Marc
mliscio@cherokeega.com
678-493-4020
Battalion Chief/Support Services
Martinez, Frankie
fmartinez@cherokeega.com
676-493-4000
Battalion Chief
McElwee, Ryan
rmcelwee@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Shift Commander
Mitchell, Darrell
dmitchell@cherokeega.com
770-479-0494
Chief of Special Operations
Morrow, David
dmorrow@cherokeega.com
678-493-6292
Fire Inspector
Orr, Mark
morr@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Shift Commander
Pope, Ashley
apope@cherokeega.com
678-493-4196
Investigator
Prather, Tim
tprather@cherokeega.com
678-493-4031
Fire Chief
Priest, Michael
mpriest@cherokeega.com
678-493-6299
Fire Inspector
Robinson, Eddie
erobinson@cherokeega.com
678-493-4032
Assistant Fire Chief
Stephens, Angela
arstephens@cherokeega.com
678-493-4283
Adminstrative Assistant for Logistics
Sullivan, Nate
npsullivan@cherokeega.com
678-493-4127
EMS Chief
Thomas, Bryan
nedawson@cherokeega.com
678-493-4063
Fire Warehouse Specialist
Vaughn, Stuart
svaughn@cherokeega.com
678-493-4075
IT Department Manager
Ward, Brian
bward@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Battalion Chief
Waters, Paige
apwaters@cherokeega.com
678-493-4000
Front Desk Clerk
West, Shane
bwest@cherokeega.com
678-493-4006
Field Operations Chief
Wright, Lisa Marie
lmwright@cherokeega.com
678-493-4005
Administrative Assistant for Training Division
York, Lauren
lryork@cherokeega.com
678-493-4133
EMS Billing/Records